My First Sweet Blog! ♥

red_ribbon_black_forest_cake4

May 6 2014, OH It’s my birthday and got a surprise birthday gift from my takaw. I was very much surprised! Thank you my Takaw forever! I missed you -_-

Takaw and I (his one and only Abs) are in a Long Distance Relationship now,

April 2014 when he went to India for work project deployment, we’ve been four years together and that was the first time that we’re not going to see each other for a couple of months.

Damn at first I could not imagine how it will goes to be not seeing each other huhuhu I’ve felt so sad and badly missing him a lot. But i have to be strong for him and for us. Takaw and I always have time to check on each other at facebook and hangouts. But it feels vague to me and that’s what made me feeling uncomfortable and the reason why we fight often times until there was a time that i really want to break up with him even though i know it was the toughest decision i will made, because he’s my true partner at all things 🙂 haha CHAR! but yes for me he is! and i love him so much.

But of course i didn’t do it and i will never do it! IT’S A PROMISE, 🙂 because he made me realized that he loves me that much and i love him too … i’m not that ideal/perfect girlfriend to him, i will do everything to take care of him and love him always. this is for you takaw.

Hope you like it, See you soon baby  :*

♥ ♥ ♥ I love you Takaw ♥ ♥ ♥

Your One and Only,

♥ Abs ♥

 

Leave a Reply

